Upcoming Events

Crawford County GOP Candidate Night

Monday, July 11, 2022 | 6:00 pm 

2123 Industrial Dr., Grayling, MI 49738

Virtual Town Hall Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 6pm

Email info@morleyformi.com for link

Private Meet & Greet with Kim

Thursday, July 21, 2022 

Private residence

By Invitation Only

Interested in hosting a private Meet & Greet with Kim?
Contact info@morleyformi.com for more information 

Past Events

Private Meet & Greet with Kim

Monday, February 7, 2022 | 6:00 p.m.

Private residence

By Invitation Only

Virtual Meet & Greet with Kim

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 5:00 p.m.

Google Meet

Open to All

Coffee with Kim 

Friday, May 13, 2022 | 9:00 a.m.

Matt's Lake St. Grill, Roscommon

Open to All

Private Meet & Greet with Kim

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 7:00 p.m.

Private residence

By Invitation Only

Town Hall Virtual Meeting:  
Foster Care System

Wednesday, June 29 | 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Virtual

Open to All

Coffee with Kim 

Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 10:00 a.m.

Westside Diner, Grayling

Open to All

Coffee with Kim

Monday, April 18, 2022 | 8:00 a.m.

Goodale's Bakery, Grayling

Open to All

Private Meet & Greet with Kim

Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 6:00 p.m.

Private residence

By Invitation Only

Meet & Greet with Kim

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 3:00 p.m.

The Swamp II Bar & Restaurant, Frederic

Open to All

Meet & Greet with Kim

Saturday, July 2 | 11:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Cove Park 

2163 Cove Dr. St. Helen, MI 48656

Lemonade will be provided

Meet & Greet with Kim

Saturday, March 5, 2022 | 9:00 a.m.

Mel's Pine Pantry, Roscommon

Open to All

Private Meet & Greet with Kim

Sunday April 24, 2022 | 2:00 p.m.

Private residence

By Invitation Only

Coffee with Kim

Friday, May 20, 2022 | 9:00 a.m.

Randy's Family Restaurant

Open to All

Meet & Greet with Kim

Tuesday, June 28 | 8:00 - 10:00 a.m.

Michigan Brew, Grayling

Open to All

Town Hall Meeting:  
Short Term Rentals

Tuesday, July 5 | 9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

Otsego County Library

Open to All

Refreshments and Snacks Provided